Contact Us

Lori Gatmaitan
Director
(248) 273-2480
Lori.Gatmaitan@sae.org
Jamie Ferguson
Development Officer
(248) 273-2472
Jamie.Ferguson@sae.org
Ryan Good
Annual Giving Officer
(724) 772-8508
Ryan.Good@sae.org
Joy Lancaster
Development Officer
(724) 612-3868
Joy.Lancaster@sae.org

 

SAE Awards and Scholarships
(724) 776-4970
awards@sae.org
scholarships@sae.org

Address

400 Commonwealth Drive
Warrendale, PA 15096

Phone, Email

(724) 772-8508
foundation@sae.org

Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM