Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the SAE Foundation

Lori Gatmaitan
Director
(248) 273-2480
Lori.Gatmaitan@sae.org
Jamie Ferguson
Development Officer
(248) 273-2472
Jamie.Ferguson@sae.org
Joy Lancaster
Development Officer
(724) 612-3868
Joy.Lancaster@sae.org
SAE Awards & Scholarships
(724) 776-4970
awards@sae.org
scholarships@sae.org

Media Inquiries

For media inquiries, please contact Justin Falce, Strategic Communications Manager, at 724-772-7562 or pr@sae.org.


Address

400 Commonwealth Drive
Warrendale, PA 15096

Phone, Email

(724) 772-8508
foundation@sae.org

Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM