Annual Celebration

The SAE Foundation Annual Celebration will be held in May 2022. 

The website and the brochure below will be updated once details are finalized. Please direct all questions to

Thank you for your continued support of the SAE Foundation.

Discovering the Unimaginable: The SAE Foundation 2022 Annual Celebration

SAE Foundation Annual Celebration 2020

In May 2022, we will gather in Detroit, Michigan to celebrate and pay tribute to the career accomplishments and generous spirit of the men and women who inspire the next generation of innovators.

Mark ReussWe will also be honoring Mark Reuss, President of General Motors, with our 2022 Industry Leadership Award.

For more information about the event or sponsorship opportunities, please contact us at +1-724-772-8508 or

Download the Event Brochure